Meet our Committee


Daniel Tomlinson


Carine Senior High School

Lauren Stanton

Vice President

Mother Teresa Catholic College

Nicol Davis


Peter Moyes Anglican Community School

Cheryl O'Connell


General Committee

Ben Basell

All Saints College

Brendan Crozier 

Aquinas College

Ben de Vries

Carey Baptist College Harrisdale

Ali Harris

St Mary's Anglican Girls School

Ken Maddess

Living Waters Lutheran College

Haylie Pepper

Perth College

Alex Roseveare

Shenton College

Co-opted Committee

Professor Harry Phillips

Parliament House WA

Mike Filer

Wesley College

Stephen King

Frederick Irwin Anglican School

Text Book Author  

Elina Khvorostova

Bob Hawke College 
Web Manager

Siobhan Galavan

Mt Lawley Senior High School

Stewart Smith

Fremantle College

Divya Jankee

Lesmurdie Senior High School

Would you like to become part of the PLEAWA Committee?

Join the committee.  Nomination information will be sent out to financial PLEAWA members prior to the Annual General Meeting in November.

Get Started Get Started